Kentucky Association of County Agricultural Agents

Copyright © Kentucky Association of County Agricultural Agents. All rights reserved.

Officers, pictured left to right:

Adam Probst, Treasurer

Amy Aldenderfer, Secretary

Curtis Dame, 3rd Vice President

David Kessler, 2nd Vice President

Greg Comer, President-Elect

Linda McClanahan,  President

Bryce Roberts, Past President 

President Linda McClanahan  presents  KACAA recognition award to Past President Bryce Roberts